Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 70
Last Namesort descending First Name Title Email
Anderson Cheri Attendance Secretary cheri.anderson@willistonschools.org
Angelo Audrey 5th Grade Teacher audrey.angelo@willistonschools.org
Arneson Victoria 6th Grade Teacher victoria.arneson@willistonschools.org
Bakken Tammy 6th Grade Teacher tammy.bakken@willistonschools.org
Bauer Elizabeth 5th Grade Teacher elizabeth.bauer@willistonschools.org
Beck Jamie Special Education Teacher jamie.beck@willistonschools.org
Boyer Sandra 6th Grade Teacher sandra.boyer@willistonschools.org
Brandon Karen 6th Grade Teacher karen.brandon@willistonschools.org
Brenner Jeremy Assistant Principal jeremy.brenner@willistonschools.org
Brurud Erin English Language Learners Teacher erin.brurud@willistonschools.org

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.